Free shipping from 75€ 🚛

Germination rate checked regularly 🔍

    Let's grow together!

    Open positions in the Microgreen Shop

    who we are

    We are a food startup from Hesse that brings the topic of Microgreen & sprouts into the middle of society. How? By all relevant information and exciting brands on the topic a place on our platform !

    Microgreens

    Our drive

    We have known Microgreen & Sprouts for a long time - but mainly from the USA. The seedlings are already one of the most frequently purchased vegetables there - and for good reason. We do everything we can every day to make vitamin and taste miracles here in Europe Not as a trend, but as an important part of tomorrow's diet.

    Our team

    Working in the Microgreen Shop self-realization – but also personal responsibility. Everyone can work remotely or come to the office regularly. Nobody has to motivate us for our daily work because we are already passionate about the topic. And we have big plans: With our platform we are bringing Microgreen and sprouts to every windowsill in Europe!

Warenkorb

100% Bio-Saatgut

Kostenfreier Versand in Deutschland ab 50,-€

Let's grow together!

Offene Stellen im Microgreen Shop

Wer wir sind

Wir sind ein Food Startup aus Hessen, welches das Thema Microgreens & Sprossen in die Mitte der Gesellschaft bringt. Wie? Indem wir allen relevanten Informationen und spannenden Marken rund ums Thema einen Platz auf unserer Plattform bieten!

Microgreens

Unser Antrieb

Wir kennen Microgreens & Sprossen schon länger – allerdings hauptsächlich aus den USA. Dort sind die Keimlinge schon eine der am häufigsten gekauften Gemüsesorten – und das aus gutem Grund. Wir geben jeden Tag alles dafür, die kleinen Vitamin- und Geschmackswunder auch hier in Europa bekannter zu machen. Und zwar nicht als Trend, sondern als einen wichtigen Teil der Ernährung von morgen.

Unser Team

Im Microgreen Shop zu arbeiten bedeutet Selbstverwirklichung – aber auch Selbstverantwortung. Jeder kann Remote arbeiten oder regelmäßig vor Ort ins Büro kommen. Motivieren muss uns keiner für die tägliche Arbeit, denn wir brennen auch so schon für das Thema. Und wir haben viel vor: Mit unserer Plattform bringen wir Microgreens und Sprossen auf jede Fensterbank in Europa!