Free shipping from 75€ 🚛

Germination rate checked regularly 🔍

    For people - and the environment.

    Find out here who and what is behind our Microgreen Shop ! 

    Microgreen Shop

    With the Microgreen Shop we want everyone an independent and at the same time delicious supply of vitamins through Microgreen and sprouts . On the platform you will find numerous exciting brands and their products as well as all the important information about the different types of cultivation and seed varieties.

    There are things that are non-negotiable.

    As a company, the impact on our social and ecological environment is a matter close to our hearts.

    Plastic-free packaging

    Your order will be packaged 100% plastic-free. Where it makes sense, we of course also avoid using plastic in the products themselves. Since this is currently very difficult, especially with our trays and growing pots, we also ensure that the products have a very long service life.

    100% organic seeds

    For every type of seed in the shop, we ensure organic certification in accordance with the control body DE-ÖKO-006 Organic. This is how we ensure that the requirements of the EU organic regulation are adhered to.

    Direct inclusion

    We are incredibly proud of our collaboration with EKOM. The workshops offer safe jobs for people with mental or physical disabilities.

    The team

    Within 2 years, the founders Chris and Manu have become a team of Microgreen freaks. And they all have one goal in common: to make star on every European windowsill

    How it all began...

    Our story began with Christian , who sold fresh vegetables from his family's organic farm at the weekly market. Over time, he realized that many products were neither fresh nor sustainable due to their long journey from southern Europe. 🚚

    He promptly researched regional alternatives to vitamin intake - and landed on the Microgreen trend in the USA. The idea of ​​being able to produce healthy and tasty vegetables locally in less than two weeks immediately excited him. 🌱

    For a long time, Christian looked for the best equipment, suitable seeds and optimal cultivation tips so that his market range could be expanded to include this small superfood. The products were very well received - and at the same time there were more and more inquiries about whether you could do it yourself.

    ...and continued

    Need aroused – need met. Christian thought about setting up an online platform around the topic of microgreens Microgreen order to be able to offer interested parties a comprehensive range of information and products. ℹ️

    Now it went digital - and that's where Manu into play. He built the online shop and took care of online marketing. The demand for the products was quickly so great that the first three employees were hired for packing, customer support and accounting. 💻

    From then on everything happened very quickly - and today we are here: A multi-person, highly motivated team and a 5-digit number of orders in 2023 alone. What holds us together? Clearly our value concept!

    Our value concept

    We give the topic of Microgreen & sprouts a boost by offering all information and exciting brands a place on our platform - namely:

    Transparent

    We provide you with a transparent overview of the Microgreen and sprouts market by giving exciting providers the opportunity to introduce themselves and their products.

    Competently

    our comprehensive information pool to provide you with all the relevant know-how so that you can form your own opinion on the topic and the brands.

    Collaborative

    We are always looking for new brands and guest articles for our blog. Because: Only together can we bring Microgreen & sprouts into the middle of society!

Kostenloser Versand in Deutschland ab 50€ 🚛

Regelmäßig überprüfte Keimrate 🔍

    Für den Menschen - und die Umwelt.

    Erfahre hier, wer und was alles hinter unserem Microgreen Shop steckt! 

    Microgreen Shop

    Mit dem Microgreen Shop wollen wir allen Menschen eine unabhängige und zeitgleich leckere Vitaminversorgung durch Microgreens und Sprossen ermöglichen. Auf der Plattform findest du neben zahlreichen spannenden Marken und deren Produkten auch alle wichtigen Infos zu den verschiedenen Anbauarten und Saatgut-Sorten.

    Es gibt Sachen, die sind nicht verhandelbar.

    Als Unternehmen ist uns die Auswirkung auf unsere soziale und ökologische Umwelt eine Herzensangelegenheit.

    Plastikfreie Verpackung

    Deine Bestellung wird 100% plastikfrei verpackt. Wo es sinnvoll ist, verzichten wir natürlich auch bei den Produkten selbst auf Plastik. Da dies gerade bei unseren Trays und Anzuchttöpfen aktuell noch sehr schwierig ist, achten für dafür auch eine sehr hohe Langlebigkeit der Produkte.

    100% Bio-Saatgut

    Bei jeder Saatgut-Sorte im Shop achten wir auf eine Bio-Zertifizierung gemäß der Kontrollstelle DE-ÖKO-006 Bio. So stellen wir sicher, dass die Vorgaben der EU-Öko-Verordnung eingehalten werden.

    Direkte Inklusion

    Wir sind unglaublich stolz auf die Zusammenarbeit mit EKOM. Die Werkstätten bieten sichere Arbeitsplätze für Menschen mit geistiger oder körperlicher Beeinträchtigung.

    Das Team

    Aus den Gründern Chris und Manu ist innerhalb von 2 Jahren ein Team aus lauter Microgreen-Freaks geworden. Und alle haben ein Ziel gemeinsam: Das Superfood soll zum Star auf jeder europäischen Fensterbank gemacht werden.

    Wie alles begann...

    Angefangen hat unsere Geschichte mit Christian, der frisches Gemüse von dem Biohof seiner Familie auf dem Wochenmarkt verkaufte. Mit der Zeit wurde ihm bewusst, dass viele Produkte aufgrund ihrer langen Reise aus Südeuropa weder frisch noch nachhaltig waren. 🚚

    Promt recherchierte er nach regionalen Alternativen der Vitaminzufuhr – und landete bei dem Microgreen-Trend in den USA. Die Vorstellung, gesundes und schmackhaftes Gemüse regional in nicht einmal 2 Wochen herstellen zu können, begeisterte ihn sofort. 🌱

    Christian schaute lange Zeit nach der besten Ausrüstung, geeignetem Saatgut und optimalen Anzucht-Tipps, damit sein Markt-Sortiment um das kleine Superfood erweitert werden kann. Die Produkte wurden sehr gut angenommen – und zugleich häuften sich Anfragen, ob man’s nicht auch selbst machen könnte.

    ...und weiterging

    Bedarf geweckt – Bedarf gedeckt. Christian überlegte sich, eine Online-Plattform rund ums Thema Microgreens aufzubauen, um Interessenten eine umfassende Informations- und Produktpalette bieten zu können. ℹ️ 

    Jetzt wurde es digital – und damit kam Manu ins Spiel. Er baute den Online-Shop auf und kümmerte sich um das Marketing im Internet. Schnell war die Nachfrage nach den Produkten so groß, dass die ersten 3 Mitarbeiter fürs Packen, den Kundensupport und die Buchhaltung eingestellt wurden. 💻

    Ab dann ging alles ganz schnell – und heute sind wir hier: Ein mehrköpfiges, hochmotiviertes Team und eine 5-stellige Anzahl an Bestellungen allein im Jahr 2023. Was uns zusammenhält? Ganz klar unser Wertekonzept!

    Unser Wertekonzept

    Wir geben dem Thema Microgreens & Sprossen Auftrieb, indem wir allen Informationen und spannenden Marken einen Platz auf unserer Plattform bieten – und zwar:

    Transparent

    Wir liefern dir einen transparenten Überblick über den Microgreens- und Sprossen-Markt, indem wir spannenden Anbietern die Möglichkeit geben, sich und ihre Produkte vorzustellen.

    Kompetent

    Über unseren umfassenden Informationspool möchten wir dir alles relevante Know-How liefern, um dir selbst eine Meinung zum Thema und den Marken bilden zu können. 

    Kollaborativ

    Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Marken und Gastartikeln für unseren Blog. Denn: Nur gemeinsam bringen wir Microgreens & Sprossen in die Mitte der Gesellschaft!