Free shipping in Germany from 50 € 🚛

Germination rate checked regularly 🔍

    Contact 💬

    In order to be able to offer you the best possible and quick support, we have automated some processes for you. If you have any questions about growing, you may find the right answer in our FAQ . Otherwise, please select one of the following areas:

    Ordering, shipping & complaints

    Unfortunately, for accounting reasons, it is not possible to change an order that has already been paid for. 

    As soon as your package has been picked up by our shipping partner (DHL or UPS), you will receive an email with tracking information. After a day you will usually find the estimated delivery date under the tracking link. A further email will then be sent on the day of delivery and at the time of delivery.

    Note: For privacy reasons, we cannot make any changes to the delivery of your order for you. However, shipping partners now offer many options for this, for example to change the delivery day, etc.

    DHL shipment tracking: Link

    UPS shipment tracking: link

    Specific questions about seeds and germination problems

    Other questions about Microgreen and sprouts

    Do you have questions about our range or other questions about seeds, sprouts and Microgreen ? Take a look at our FAQs and blog posts , maybe you can already find your answer there?

    If you didn't find what you were looking for, please feel free to contact us here.

Warenkorb

100% Bio-Saatgut

Versandkostenfrei ab 50€

Kontakt

Lieber Microgreen-Kunde, um dir eine bestmögliche und schnelle Unterstützung anbieten zu können, haben wir einige Prozesse für dich automatisiert. Bitte wähle einen der nun folgenden Bereiche aus:

Bestellung, Versand & Reklamation

Leider ist es aus buchhalterischen Gründen nicht möglich eine bereits bezahlte Bestellung zu verändern. 

Sobald dein Paket von unserem Versandpartner (DHL oder UPS) abgeholt wurde, erhältst du eine Email mit Tracking-Informationen. Nach einem Tag findest du unter dem Tracking-Link meistens auch schon das geschätzte Zustelldatum. Eine weitere Email erfolgt dann am Tag der Zustellung sowie zu dem Zeitpunkt der Zustellung.

Hinweis: Wir können für dich aus Datenschutzgründen keine Änderungen an der Zustellung deiner Bestellung vornehmen. Die Versandpartner bieten dafür jedoch mittlerweile viele Möglichkeiten, beispielsweise um den Zustelltag zu ändern etc.

Sendungsverfolgung DHL: Link

Sendungsverfolgung UPS: Link

Spezifische Fragen zum Saatgut und Keimprobleme

Sonstige Fragen

Du hast Fragen zu unserem Sortiment oder andere Fragen rund um das Thema Saatgut, Sprossen und Microgreens beschäftigen dich? Schau doch bei unseren FAQs und Blogbeiträgen vorbei, vielleicht findest du deine Antwort bereits dort? 

Falls du nicht fündig geworden bist, kannst du uns gerne hier kontaktieren.