Shopping cart

100% Organic Seeds

Free shipping in Germany from 50,-€

Microgreen Farmer
& Retailer

You want to grow microgreens professionally yourself or offer products in trade?

The brand Keimgrün offers a B2B store including customer success management for prospective or already active microgreen farmers.

In the same store, dealers can also register to receive items from Keimgrün at discounted rates and resell them themselves.

Keimgrün B2B Shop

The following advantages are waiting for you as a business customer:

We deliver throughout Europe, the shipping costs are calculated individually according to the country of destination and the weight of the delivery. For new customers who are not based in Germany, we offer payment in advance. You can find the supported payment methods here.

We are happy to offer a tax-exempt intra-Community delivery in other EU countries. On the checkout page you can then enter your EU VAT identification number (in short "EU VAT ID No.") in the field provided "EU VAT ID No. (optional)". If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us here.

For orders to third countries, for example Switzerland, we will be happy to issue a VAT-free invoice after checking the company details. The responsibility for import and taxation lies with the recipient of the service. Please contact us here.

For larger orders (150kg or more), we are happy to offer the corresponding shipping on pallets. Since we do not offer this shipping option as standard, but only on request, you are welcome to writeus a message forthis.

Warenkorb

100% Bio-Saatgut

Versandkostenfrei ab 50€

Microgreen-Farmer
& Einzelhändler

Du möchtest Microgreens selbst professionell anbauen oder Produkte im Handel anbieten?

Die Marke Keimgrün bietet einen B2B-Shop samt Customer Success Management für angehende oder bereits aktive Microgreen Farmer.

Im selben Shop können sich auch Händler registieren, um Artikel von Keimgrün zu vergünstigten Konditionen zu erhalten und diese selbst weitervertreiben.

Keimgrün B2B Shop

Die folgenden Vorteile warten auf dich als Geschäftskunde:

Wir liefern europaweit, die Versandkosten werden individuell nach Bestimmungsland und Gewicht der Lieferung berechnet. Für Neukunden, deren Sitz nicht in Deutschland ist, bieten wir Vorkasse an. Die unterstützten Zahlungsarten findest du hier.

Gerne bietet wir im EU-Ausland eine steuerbefreite innergemeinschaftliche Lieferung an. Auf der Kasse-Seite kannst du dann deine EU-Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer (kurz “EU USt-IdNr.”) in das vorgesehene Feld “EU USt-IdNr. (optional)” eintragen. Bei Fragen stehen wir dir gerne hier zur Verfügung.

Für Bestellung in Drittländer, beispielsweise die Schweiz, erstellen wir gerne nach Prüfung der Unternehmensangaben eine umsatzsteuerfreie Rechnung. Die Verantwortlichkeit für Import und Versteuerung liegt dabei beim Leistungsempfänger. Bitte kontaktiere uns hier.

Für größere Bestellungen (ab 150kg) bieten wir gerne auch den entsprechenden Versand auf Paletten an. Da wir diese Versandoption nicht standardmäßig, sondern nur auf Anfrage anbieten, kannst du uns hierfür gerne eine Nachricht schreiben.