Free shipping from 75€ 🚛

Germination rate checked regularly 🔍

    Payment Methods

    We offer you the following payment methods. Simply choose the payment method that is best for you. The shipping methods partly depend on the payment method chosen, for example express shipping cannot be selected for a prepayment transfer. The prices listed in the respective offers represent final prices. They include all price components including any applicable taxes such as VAT. Only in the case of cross-border delivery may additional taxes (e.g. in the case of an intra-community purchase) and/or duties (e.g. customs duties) be payable by you in individual cases, but not to the seller, but to the responsible customs or tax authorities there. The delivery and shipping costs incurred are not included in the purchase price; they can be accessed via the “Shipping costs” page, are shown separately during the ordering process and are to be borne by you in addition.

    Available everywhere

    PayPal

    Pay even faster and more securely with your PayPal account or via Paypal with your credit card.

    Credit card/Stripe

    You can pay directly with Visa, Mastercard or American Express. We work with Stripe to process payments.

    Apple Pay & Google Pay

    Are you using an Apple or Android device? Then you can simply select the “Apple Pay” or “Google Pay” option in the shopping cart and on the checkout page and conveniently check out using your stored payment methods.

    Bank Transfer

    You will receive our account details via email after receipt of your order.

    Only available in certain countries

    Giropay

    Only available in Germany.

    Direct payment of the order with Giropay (German bank account required).

    Immediate transfer / Klarna

    Only available in Germany and Austria.

    Use Sofortüberweisung as a direct transfer method. First select your country and then select the bank that should carry out the transfer. Simply enter your BIC, bank code or the name of your bank. We work with Stripe and SOFORT / Klarna to process payments.

    Purchase on account / Klarna

    Only available in Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Germany, Austria, the Netherlands, UK and USA.

    Payment on account via our payment partner Klarna. After you have placed your order, you will receive an invoice from Klarna with an account number to which you can transfer the outstanding amount. Please do not transfer the amount to Keimgrün !

    Bancontact

    Only available in Belgium.

    Direct payment of the order with Bancontact (Belgian bank account required).

    EPS

    Only available in Austria.

    Direct payment of the order with EPS (Austrian bank account required).

    ideal

    Only available in the Netherlands.

    Direct payment of the order with iDEAL (Dutch bank account required).

    Przelewy24

    Only available in Poland.

    Direct payment of the order with Przelewy24 (Polish bank account required).

    Multibanco

    Only available in Portugal.

    Direct payment of the order with Multibanco (Portuguese bank account required).

Warenkorb

100% Bio-Saatgut

Kostenfreier Versand in Deutschland ab 50,-€

Zahlungsarten

Wir bieten Dir folgende Zahlungsarten an. Suche Dir einfach die für Dich optimale Zahlungsart aus. Die Versandarten sind teilweise abhängig von der gewählten Zahlungsart, beispielsweise kann kein Express-Versand bei einer Vorkasse-Überweisung ausgewählt werden. Die in den jeweiligen Angeboten angeführten Preise stellen Endpreise dar. Sie beinhalten alle Preisbestandteile einschließlich etwaig anfallender Steuern wie Mehrwertsteuer. Nur bei grenzüberschreitender Lieferung können im Einzelfall weitere Steuern (z.B. im Falle eines innergemeinschaftlichen Erwerbs) und/oder Abgaben (z.B. Zölle) von Dir zu zahlen sein, jedoch nicht an den Verkäufer, sondern an die dort zuständigen Zoll- bzw. Steuerbehörden. Die anfallenden Liefer- und Versandkosten sind nicht im Kaufpreis enthalten, sie sind über die Seite „Versandkosten“ aufrufbar, werden im Laufe des Bestellvorganges gesondert ausgewiesen und sind von Dir zusätzlich zu tragen.

Überall verfügbar

PayPal

Noch schneller und sicherer bezahlen mit Deinem PayPal-Konto oder über Paypal mit Deiner Kreditkarte.

Kreditkarte / Stripe

Du kannst direkt mit Visa, Mastercard oder American Express bezahlen. Zur Zahlungsabwicklung arbeiten wir mit Stripe zusammen.

Apple Pay & Google Pay

Verwendest du ein Apple- oder Android-Gerät? Dann kannst du im Warenkorb und auf der Checkout-Seite einfach die Optione “Apple Pay” oder “Google Pay” auswählen und bequem mit deinen hinterlegten Zahlungsmethoden auschecken.

Banküberweisung

Bitte überweisen den Gesamtbetrag Deiner Bestellung auf unser Konto:

  • Kontoinhaber: Keimgrün GmbH
  • Bank: Volksbank Mittelhessen eG
  • IBAN: DE30 5139 0000 0058 2166 07
  • BIC: VBMHDE5FXXX

Nur in bestimmten Ländern verfügbar

Giropay

Nur verfügbar in Deutschland.

Direkte Bezahlung der Bestellung mit Giropay (deutsches Bankkonto erforderlich).

Sofortüberweisung / Klarna

Nur verfügbar in Deutschland und Österreich.

Nutze Sofortüberweisung als Direkt-Überweisungsverfahren. Wähle zuerst dein Land aus und bestimme anschließend die Bank, die die Überweisung durchführen soll. Gib dazu einfach BIC, BLZ oder den Namen deiner Bank ein. Zur Zahlungsabwicklung arbeiten wir mit Stripe und SOFORT / Klarna zusammen.

Kauf auf Rechnung / Klarna

Nur verfügbar in Schweden, Norwegen, Finnland, Dänemark, Deutschland, Österreich, den Niederlanden, Großbritannien und den USA.

Zahlung auf Rechnung über unseren Zahlungspartner Klarna. Nach erfolgter Bestellung erhältst du von Klarna eine Rechnung mit Kontonummer, auf die du den ausstehenden Betrag überweisen kannst. Bitte überweise den Betrag nicht auf das Konto von Keimgrün!

Bancontact

Nur verfügbar in Belgien.

Direkte Bezahlung der Bestellung mit Bancontact (belgisches Bankkonto erforderlich).

EPS

Nur verfügbar in Österreich.

Direkte Bezahlung der Bestellung mit EPS (österreichisches Bankkonto erforderlich).

iDEAL

Nur verfügbar in der Niederlande.

Direkte Bezahlung der Bestellung mit iDEAL (niederländisches Bankkonto erforderlich).

Przelewy24

Nur verfügbar in Polen.

Direkte Bezahlung der Bestellung mit Przelewy24 (polnisches Bankkonto erforderlich).

Multibanco

Nur verfügbar in Portugal.

Direkte Bezahlung der Bestellung mit Multibanco (portugisisches Bankkonto erforderlich).