Grow-Grow Nut Refill Pack "Red Hot Greens
Grow-Grow Nut Refill Pack "Red Hot Greens

Grow-Grow Nut Refill Pack "Red Hot Greens

4,90 

Contains 19% VAT.
Delivery time: immediately available

Need a refill for your Grow-Grow Nut? This refill pack contains three coco soil bricks and three tasty spicy seed varieties: Kale, Radish Red & Mustard.

In stock

This product is currently very popular!

Scope of delivery: 3x coconut soil bricks, 3x organic seeds: kale, radish red & mustard

Mustard: Mustard has always been very popular as a seasoning and healing agent. Due to its pungent taste, mustard greens go well with almost all dishes and are also super healthy - thanks to their mustard oils.

Radishred: Radishes are the first harbingers of spring in this country. With microgreens, you can enjoy the fresh, spicy taste all year round and no longer have to wait for spring. With its dark red leaves, the red radish is a real eye-catcher in your microgreen assortment.

Kale: Kale is a true superfood. Due to its high content of iron and calcium, it is especially appreciated as a meat substitute in the vegetarian scene. With our microgreens you now have the chance to enjoy this miracle of vital substances all year round and no longer have to wait for the first frost.

Seed shelf life: If you store our seeds in a dry place, protected from light and at around 20°C, you can use them for up to one year. This is a guideline, as the germination capacity depends on many factors such as temperature, humidity and light.

Additional information

Weight 0,175 kg

Grow-Grow Nut Nachfüllpaket "Red Hot Greens"
Grow-Grow Nut Nachfüllpaket “Red Hot Greens”
4,90  In den Warenkorb

Grow-Grow Nut Nachfüllpaket “Red Hot Greens”

4,90 

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar

Du brauchst Nachschub für deine Grow-Grow Nut? Dieses Nachfüllpaket enthält drei Kokoserde-Ziegel und drei lecker-pikante Saatgut-Sorten: Grünkohl, Radieschen Rot & Senf.

Vorrätig

Dieses Produkt ist aktuell sehr beliebt!

Lieferumfang: 3x Kokoserde-Ziegel, 3x Bio-Saatgut: Grünkohl, Radieschen Rot & Senf

Senf: Senf ist schon seit jeher als Würz- und Heilmittel sehr beliebt. Durch seinen scharfen Geschmack passt Senfgrün zu fast allen Gerichten und ist dazu – dank seiner Senföle – noch super gesund.

Radieschen rot: Radieschen sind hierzulande die ersten Frühlingsboten. Mit Microgreens hast du jetzt die Möglichkeit das ganze Jahr über den frischen würzigen Geschmack zu genießen und musst nicht mehr auf den Frühling warten. Mit ihren dunkelroten Blättern, ist das rote Radieschen ein echter Hingucker in deinem Microgreen-Sortiment.

Grünkohl: Grünkohl ist ein wahres Superfood. Aufgrund seines hohen Gehaltes an Eisen und Kalzium wird er in der vegetarischen Szene vor allem als Fleischersatz geschätzt. Mit unseren Microgreens hast du nun die Chance dieses Vitalstoffwunder auch ganzjährig zu genießen und musst nicht mehr auf den ersten Frost warten.

Haltbarkeit des Saatguts: Wenn du unser Saatgut trocken, lichtgeschützt und bei zirka 20°C lagerst, kannst du es bis zu einem Jahr benutzen. Hierbei handelt es sich um einen Richtwert, da die Keimfähigkeit von vielen Faktoren wie z.B. Temperatur, Feuchtigkeit und Licht abhängt.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 0.175 kg