Coriander seeds

2,40  - 11,80 

Incl. VAT

Organic Seed for Microgreens

Coriander is one of the oldest culinary herbs in the world. Especially in India, China and Egypt, coriander has been valued for thousands of years not only for its sweet spice, but primarily as a medicinal plant. Its healing power was already reported in Sanskrit writings and in the Old Testament.

Taste: Coriander green has a lemony-peppery scent, tastes sourly hot and is particularly suitable as an addition to Asian dishes.

Use: raw: in salads, on bread, for juicing, smoothies or to decorate your dishes.

Positive properties: The essential oil contained in coriander stimulates the appetite and soothes stomach and intestinal problems. As a household remedy, coriander is said to have a blood-cleansing and antispasmodic effect. In addition, coriander greens are often used as a natural antibiotic.

Delivery: This offer includes the organic seeds without accessories. Below the product images, you may see a picture of the microgreens ready for harvesting, including tray and soil, so that you can get an idea of how it looks when it is ready to grow.

Organic Microgreen and Sprout Seeds Coriander. Seeds from controlled organic cultivation for sprout cultivation (DE ÖKO 006).

Botanical name: Coriander sativum

Also called: Arabic parsley, Asian parsley, Chinese parsley, garden coriander, baked coriander, spice coriander, Indian parsley, caliander, clanner, dizzy seed, dizzy weed, stink dill, wall louse herb, bug dill, bug weed, bug cumin, cilantro, culantro, Mexican coriander

Additional information

Weight n. v.
Quantity: No selection

50 g, 100 g, 500 g, 2500 g

Mounting variant: No selection

Microgreen

Origin: No selection

Italy

Germination: No selection

Light sprouts

Genus: No selection

Umbelliferous plants

Taste: No selection

Sharp

Vitamins: No selection

Provitamin A, Vitamin B2, Vitamin C, Vitamin E

Minerals & Trace Elements: No selection

Iron, magnesium, manganese

Other ingredients: No selection

Antioxidants, Essential oils

Healthy properties: No selection

Antibacterial, Appetizing, Blood purifying, Antispasmodic

Usage: No selection

Asian cuisine

Brand: No selection

Keimgrün

Koriander Samen

2,20 62,50 

Inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

Bio Keimsaat für Microgreens

Koriander zählt zu den ältesten Küchenkräutern der Welt. Vor allem in Indien, China und Ägypten wird Koriander seit Jahrtausenden nicht nur wegen seiner süßlichen Würze geschätzt, sondern in erster Linie als Heilpflanze. Von seiner Heilkraft wurde bereits in Sanskrit-Schriften und im Alten Testament berichtet.

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Geschmack: Koriandergrün duftet zitronig-pfeffrig, schmeckt säuerlich-scharf und eignet sich besonders als Zugabe zu asiatischen Gerichten.

Verwendung: roh: im Salat, auf dem Brot, zum Entsaften, Smoothies oder als Deko deiner Gerichte

Positive Eigenschaften: Das ätherische Öl, das im Koriander enthalten ist, wirkt appetitanregend und lindernd bei Magen- und Darmleiden. Als Hausmittel soll Koriander blutreinigend und krampflösend wirken. Außerdem wird Koriandergrün gerne als natürliches Antibiotikum eingesetzt.

Lieferumgang: Dieses Angebot umfasst das Bio-Saatgut ohne Zubehör. Unter den Produktbildern ist eventuell eine Abbildung des zur Ernte bereiten Microgreens inklusive Tray und Erde zu sehen, damit Du Dir ein Bild machen kannst, wie es fertig angebaut aussieht.

Bio-Microgreen und Sprossen Samen Koriander. Saatgut aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau für die Sprossenanzucht (DE ÖKO 006).

Botanischer Name: Coriander sativum

Auch genannt: Arabische Petersilie, Asiatische Petersilie, Chinesische Petersilie, Gartenkoriander, Gebauter Koriander, Gewürzkoriander, Indische Petersilie, Kaliander, Klanner, Schwindelkorn, Schwindelkraut, Stinkdill, Wandläusekraut, Wanzendill, Wanzenkraut, Wanzenkümmel, Cilantro, Culantro, Mexikanischen Koriander

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht n. v.
Menge

50 g, 100 g, 500 g, 2500 g, 5000 g

Anbauvariante

Microgreen

Herkunft

Italien

Keimung

Lichtkeimer

Gattung

Doldenblütengewächse

Geschmack

Scharf

Vitamine

Provitamin A, Vitamin B2, Vitamin C, Vitamin E

Mineralien & Spurenelemente

Eisen, Magnesium, Mangan

Sonstige Inhaltsstoffe

Antioxidantien, Ätherische Öle

Gesunde Eigenschaften

Antibakteriell, Appetitanregend, Blutreinigend, Krampflösend

Verwendung

Asiatische Küche

Marke

Keimgrün