Broccoli seeds

2,10  - 21,70 

Incl. VAT

Organic Sprouting Seeds for Sprouts & Microgreens

This primordial broccoli is another superfood among sprouts and microgreens. Due to its newly discovered ingredients, it is considered an immune booster and cancer fighter.

(6 customer reviews)

Taste: The fresh green of broccoli is slightly reminiscent of Chinese cabbage with its spicy savoury taste.

Ingredients: Broccoli greens are characterised by a high content of the antioxidant sulphoraphane, a mustard oil glycoside that is valuable for health (up to 100 times higher than in ripe broccoli vegetables). It contains mustard oil and sulphur compounds (the so-called glucosinolates), which are known to have an anti-cancer effect. It is also rich in minerals (chromium, iron, fluoride, iodine, potassium, calcium, copper, manganese, magnesium sodium, phosphorus and zinc), vitamins B1, B2, B3, B6, C, E, K and provitamin A as well as the valuable secondary plant compounds: flavonoids, isoflavonoids, glucosinolates, polyphenols, mustard oils and carotene.

Use: raw: in salads, on bread, for juicing, smoothies, herbal curd or as a decoration for your dishes.

Positive properties: antibacterial, detoxifying, anti-inflammatory, lowers blood sugar, prevents and fights cancer.

Delivery: This offer includes the organic seeds without accessories. Below the product images, you may see a picture of the microgreens ready for harvesting, including tray and soil, so that you can get an idea of how it looks when it is ready to grow.

The cultivation

This seed can be used for growing microgreens as well as in sprouting jars and cress sieves.

Microgreen cultivation: To grow broccoli as a microgreen on soil, you do not need to soak the organic sprouting seeds. It is best to cover your growing tray airtight for the first 2-3 days and place it in a dark place so that all the seeds can germinate optimally. You can harvest after about 6-10 days. More detailed information and tips on microgreen cultivation can be found here.

Growing in a sprout jar: To grow fresh broccoli sprouts, it is best to soak the organic sprouting seeds overnight (approx. 8 hours). After draining, please rinse the broccoli sprouts twice a day. After 3-6 days you can eat the healthy and delicious sprouts. You can find detailed instructions for the sprout jar here.

Cultivation in a cress sieve: Tocultivate broccoli cress in a cress sieve, soak the broccoli seeds overnight (approx. 8 hours). Then you can spread the seeds evenly on the sieve and cover it dark and airtight for about 2 days. We recommend rinsing the sprouts twice a day and after 4-6 days you can eat them. You can find more detailed information about growing in a cress sieve here.

Organic Microgreen and Sprout Seeds Broccoli. Seeds from controlled organic cultivation for sprout cultivation (DE ÖKO 006).

Origin of the seed: Italy

Botanical name: Brassica rapa cymosa

Also called: Broccoli, Brittle cabbage, Asparagus cabbage, Winter flowering cabbage, Sprouting cabbage

Note: Broccoli seeds have a shelf life of about one year if stored well. In the case of seeds, good means dry, airtight and cool storage. Since we ship our sprouting seeds in environmentally friendly paper bags, which do not seal completely airtight, our Miron j ars, for example, are ideal for storage.

Additional information

Weight n. v.
Quantity

50 g, 100 g, 500 g, 1000 g

Mounting variant

Cress sieve, Microgreen, Sprout jar

Origin

Italy

Germination

Dark sprouts

Genus

Cruciferous plants

Taste

Mild

Brand

Keimgrün

Vitamins

Provitamin A, vitamin B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B3, vitamin B6, vitamin C, vitamin E, vitamin K

Minerals & Trace Elements

Calcium, Chromium, Iron, Fluoride, Iodine, Potassium, Copper, Magnesium, Manganese, Sodium, Phosphorus, Zinc

Other ingredients

Antioxidants, essential oils, mustard oils, sulphoraphane

Healthy properties

Antibacterial, Blood sugar-lowering, Detoxifying, Anti-inflammatory, Cancer-preventive

Brokkoli Samen

2,10 19,90 

Inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

Bio Keimsaat für Sprossen & Microgreens

Dieser Ur-Brokkoli ist ein weiteres Superfood unter den Sprossen und Microgreens. Aufgrund seiner neu entdeckten Inhaltsstoffe gilt er als Immunstärker und Krebsbekämpfer.

(6 Kundenbewertungen)

Geschmack: Das frische Grün von Brokkoli erinnert mit seinem würzig pikanten Geschmack leicht an Chinakohl.

Inhaltsstoffe: Brokkoligrün zeichnet sich durch einen hohen Gehalt des Antioxidianten Sulphoraphan aus, einem gesundheitlich wertvollen Senfölglykosid (bis zu 100fach höherer Anteil als bei reifem Brokkoligemüse). Es enthält Senföl und Schwefelverbindungen (die so genannten Glucosinolate), die für eine krebshemmende Wirkung bekannt sind. Außerdem reichlich Mineralstoffe (Chrom, Eisen, Fluorid, Jod, Kalium, Kalzium, Kupfer, Mangan, Magnesium Natrium, Phosphor und Zink), die Vitamine B1, B2, B3, B6, C, E, K und Provitamin A sowie die wertvollen sekundären Pflanzenstoffe: Flavonoide, Isoflavonoide, Glucosinolate, Polyphenole, Senföle und Carotin.

Verwendung: roh: im Salat, auf dem Brot, zum Entsaften, Smoothies, Kräuterquark oder als Deko deiner Gerichte.

Positive Eigenschaften: antibakteriell, entgiftend, entzündungshemmend, blutzuckersenkend, krebsvorbeugend und –bekämpfend.

Lieferumgang: Dieses Angebot umfasst das Bio-Saatgut ohne Zubehör. Unter den Produktbildern ist eventuell eine Abbildung des zur Ernte bereiten Microgreens inklusive Tray und Erde zu sehen, damit Du Dir ein Bild machen kannst, wie es fertig angebaut aussieht.

Der Anbau

Dieses Saatgut kann sowohl für den Anbau von Microgreen als auch im Sprossenglas und Kressesieb verwendet werden.

Microgreen-Anbau: Um Brokkoli als Microgreen auf Erde anzubauen, brauchst du die Bio-Keimsaat nicht einzuweichen. Am Besten deckst du deine Anbauschale die ersten 2-3 Tage luftdicht ab und stellst sie in dieser Zeit an einen dunklen Ort, damit alle Samen optimal keimen können. Ernten kannst du nach ca. 6-10 Tagen. Genauere Informationen und Tipps zum Microgreen-Anbau findest du hier.

Anbau im Sprossenglas: Um frische Brokkolisprossen zu ziehen, weichst du die Bio-Keimsaat am Besten über Nacht (ca. 8 Stunden) ein. Nach dem Abgießen, bitte die Brokkolisprossen jeden Tag zweimal durchspülen. Nach 3-6 Tagen kannst du die gesunden und leckeren Sprossen dann verzehren. Eine genaue Anleitung für das Sprossenglas findest du hier.

Anbau im Kressesieb: Um dir Brokkolikresse im Kressesieb anzubauen, weichst du das Brokkoli-Saatgut am Besten über Nacht ein (ca. 8 Stunden). Danach kannst du die Samen gleichmäßig auf dem Sieb verteilen und für ca. 2 Tage dunkel und luftdicht abdecken. Wir empfehlen dir die Sprösslinge jeden Tag zweimal zu spülen und nach 4-6 Tagen kannst du die Sprossen dann essen. Genauere Informationen zum Anbau im Kressesieb findest du hier.

Bio-Microgreen und Sprossen Samen Brokkoli. Saatgut aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau für die Sprossenanzucht (DE ÖKO 006).

Herkunft des Saatguts: Italien

Botanischer Name: Brassica rapa cymosa

Auch genannt: Broccoli, Bröckelkohl, Spargelkohl, Winterblumenkohl, Sprossenkohl

Hinweis: Das Brokkoli Saatgut ist bei guter Lagerung ca. ein Jahr haltbar. Gut heißt im Falle von Saatgut: eine trockene, luftdichte und kühle Lagerung. Da wir unsere Keimsaat umweltschonend in Papierbeuteln versenden, welches nicht komplett luftdicht verschließt, sind zum Beispiel unsere Miron-Gläser optimal zur Aufbewahrung geeignet.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht n. v.
Menge: No selection

50 g, 100 g, 500 g, 1000 g

Anbauvariante: No selection

Kressesieb, Microgreen, Sprossenglas

Herkunft: No selection

Italien

Keimung: No selection

Dunkelkeimer

Gattung: No selection

Kreuzblütengewächse

Geschmack: No selection

Mild

Marke: No selection

Keimgrün

Vitamine: No selection

Provitamin A, Vitamin B1, Vitamin B2, Vitamin B3, Vitamin B6, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Vitamin K

Mineralien & Spurenelemente: No selection

Calcium, Chrom, Eisen, Fluorid, Jod, Kalium, Kupfer, Magnesium, Mangan, Natrium, Phosphor, Zink

Sonstige Inhaltsstoffe: No selection

Antioxidantien, Ätherische Öle, Senföle, Sulphoraphan

Gesunde Eigenschaften: No selection

Antibakteriell, Blutzuckersenkend, Entgiftend, Entzündungshemmend, Krebsvorbeugend